​SET-BC District Pa​rtners


SET-BC RegionDistrictDistrict PartnerTelephoneFaxAddressEmail
*#5 South East KootenayKerry Barclay250-919-3759250-426-6334SD#5 - Southeast Kootenay c/o Parkland Middle School 1115 2nd Avenue S. Cranbrookkerry.barclay@sd5.bc.ca
*#6 Rocky MountainKristal Bodaly604-836-9894 Lindsay Park Elementary 602 Salmo Street Kimberleykristal.bodaly@sd6.bc.ca
*#8 Kootenay LakeLisa Tremblay250-551-0770N/ASD# 8 - Kootenay Lake School District 811 Stanley Street Nelson V1L 1N8 Phone 250-551-0770 NelsonLisa.tremblay@sd8.bc.ca
*#8 Kootenay LakeRachelle Vogel250-551-9921 SD #8 - Kootenay Lake District 811 Stanley Street Nelson, BC V1L 1N8 Kootenay Lakerachelle.vogel@sd8.bc.ca
*#10 Arrow LakesPeter Dubinsky(250) 265-3638 Arrow Lakes School District #10 Box 340 NakuspPeter.Dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
*#19 RevelstokeMichael Haworth250-837-21018376360Bag 5800, 501 - 11th Street Revelstokemhaworth@sd19.bc.ca
*#20 Kootenay-ColumbiaWendy Cockburn250-505-6678 2001 Third Avenue Trailwcockburn@sd20.bc.ca
*#20 Kootenay-ColumbiaSandra Sharp250-231-5394250-364-2470SD# 20 - Kootenay-Columbia District 2001 Third Avenue Trailssharp@sd20.bc.ca
*#22 VernonAlana Bosquet250-550-9425 SD# 22 - Vernon School District 1401-15th Street Vernonabosquet@sd22.bc.ca
*#23 Central OkanaganHeather Baptie250-870-5148 Ext. 68250-870-5022School District #23 Central Okanagan, 1040 Hollywood Road South, Kelownaheather.baptie@sd23.bc.ca
*#23 Central OkanaganBrandi Makus250-870-5148250-870-5022School District #23 Central Okanagan, 1040 Hollywood Road South, KelownaBrandi.Makus@sd23.bc.ca
*#27 Cariboo/ChilcotinJoy Gammie250-706-3578250-395-2325School District #27 Cariboo/Chilcotin, 350 North Second Avenue, Williams Lakejoy.gammie@sd27.bc.ca
*#28 QuesnelKevin Sturt250-992-8802250-992-7652School District #28 Quesnel, 401 North Star Road, QuesnelKevinSturt@sd28.bc.ca
*#33 ChilliwackGrietha Van Gameren604-819-3423604-794-7689SD# 33 - Learning Services 49520 Prairie Central Road Chilliwackgrietha_vangameren@sd33.bc.ca
*#34 AbbotsfordSasha Tang604-217-1043 School District #34 Abbotsford, Centre for Resources in Education 2606 Alliance St, AbbotsfordSasha.Tang@abbyschools.ca
*#35 LangleyTammy McEachern Hughes778-726-3549 SD#35 Learning Support Services 4875 - 222nd Street Langleytmceachern@sd35.bc.ca
*#36 SurreyNedra Post604-495-9484 SD# 36 - Resource and Education Centre 14033 92nd Avenue Surreypost_n@surreyschools.ca
*#37 DeltaAshley Pleasance604-817-6315 SD# 37 - Delta School District Delta Manor Education Centre (DMEC) 4585 Harvest Drive Deltaapleasance@deltaschools.ca
*#38 RichmondBraunwyn Thompson604-668-6660 # 2262604 233-0151SD# 38 - Richmond School District 7811 Granville Avenue Richmondbthompson@sd38.bc.ca
*#39 VancouverLinda Weston604-713-5245 General Brock ElementarySchool 4860 Main Street Vancouverlweston@vsb.bc.ca
*#41 BurnabyNicole MacPherson604-296-6900 x66012 SD# 41 - Burnaby School District 5325 Kincaid Street BurnabyNicole.Macpherson@burnabyschools.ca
*#42 Maple RidgeGillian Bloomfield604-463-3810 SD# 42 - École Eric Langton Elem. 12138 Edge Street Maple RidgeGillian_Bloomfield@sd42.ca
*#42 Maple RidgeCynthia Murphy604-467-1101604-467-7079SD # 42 - School District 23000 116th Avenue Maple Ridgecmurphy@sd42.ca
*#43 CoquitlamYvette Hong604-937-6386604-936-5451SD #43 - Coquitlam School District 1100 Winslow Avenue Coquitlamyhong@sd43.bc.ca
*#43 CoquitlamCarol Todd604-937-6386604 939 6427SD# 43 - Coquitlam School District 1100 Winslow Avenue Coquitlamctodd@sd43.bc.ca
*#44 North VancouverKelly D'Aoust(604) 833-2024 2121 Lonsdale Avenue North Vancouverkd'aoust@sd44.ca
*#44 North VancouverJanis Mann604.903.3787 2121 Lonsdale Ave North Vancouverjmann@sd44.ca
*#45 West VancouverGrace Chan778-668-7338 SD #45 - West Vancouver School District 1735 Inglewood Avenue, Portable 2 West Vancouvergchan@wvschools.ca
*#46 Sunshine CoastLinda Murdoch604-364-6543604-885-6657SD# 46 - Sunshine Coast School District 6030 Lighthouse Avenue (Box 142) Secheltlmurdoch@sd46.bc.ca
*#47 Powell RiverTawnie Gaudreau604-414-2607604-485-4693Edgehill Elementary, 7312 Abbotsford Street, Powell Rivertawnie.gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca
*#47 Powell RiverStephanie Keane604-485-6271 x2252604-485-6435SD# 47 - Powell River School District 4351 Ontario Avenue Powell Riverstephanie.keane@sd47.bc.ca
*#48 Sea To SkyMarija Bonner604-812-4870 37866 2 Ave Squamishmbonner@sd48.bc.ca
*#48 Sea To SkyDiane Gould604-892-4485604-892-1038SD# 48 - Sea to Sky School District Box 250 - 37866 2nd Avenue Squamishdgould@sd48.bc.ca
*#49 Central CoastSharon Beloin250-799-5556250-799-5757SD# 49 - Bella Coola Elementary Box 7, Mackay Street Hagensborgsbeloin@sd49.ca
*#49 Central CoastLorna Dishkin250-799-5556250-799-5757School District #49 Central Coast, Bag 130 (1847 Highway 20), Hagensborgldishkin@sd49.ca
*#50 Haida GwaiiLeighann Rodger250-559-8889250-559-8103Sk’aadgaa Naay Elementary 500 Skidegate Heights Skidgatelrodger@sd50.bc.ca
*#51 BoundaryMarcie Carney250-744-7986250-442-2085SD# 51 - Grand Forks Secondary 1331 Central Avenue Grand Forksmarcie.carney@sd51.bc.ca
*#51 BoundaryDenise Herdman250-449-2281250-445-6360SD# 51 - Midway Elementary 540 - Seventh Avenue Midwaydenise.herdman@sd51.bc.ca
*#52 Prince RupertMackenzie Guadagni250 264-6757 Pineridge Elementary School 1700 Slocan Avenue, PO Box 520 Prince Rupertmackenzie.guadagni@sd52.bc.ca
*#53 Okanagan-SimilkameenJenafor Lansel250-498-3481250 498-4070School District #53 Okanagan-Similkameen, 6161 Okanagan St., Box 1770,, Oliverjlansel@sd53.bc.ca
*#53 Okanagan-SimilkameenKatie Poole250-499-5617 School District #53 Okanagan-Similkameen, 6161 Okanagan St., Box 1770,, Oliverkpoole@sd53.bc.ca
*#54 Bulkley ValleyCindy Miller250.847.5517 School District 54, Box 758 Smithers,cindy.miller@sd54.bc.ca
*#57 Prince GeorgeKaren Hynd250-561-9235 x 2211 SD#57 Student Support Services 3400 Westwood Drive Prince Georgekhynd@sd57.bc.ca
*#58 Nicola-SimilkameenJanet Hohner250-315-1112 School District #58 Nicola-Similkameen, PO Bag 4100 - School Board Office 1550 Chapman Street , Merrittjhohner@365.sd58.bc.ca
*#59 Peace River SouthRachel Turnbull250-784-6355250-784-1470SD # 59 - District Resource Centre 1004 McKellar Avenue Dawson Creekrturnbull@sd59.bc.ca
*#60 Peace River NorthLaurie Petrucci250-794-5069 School District #60 Peace River North, 10112 - 105th Ave., Fort St Johnlpetrucci@prn.bc.ca
*#60 Peace River NorthJen Salinas250-793-7246 SD # 60 - Duncan Cran Elementary 8130 - 89th Ave Fort St. Johnjensalinas@prn.bc.ca
*#61 Greater VictoriaWinnie Lee250-940-6282250-940-6288School District No. 61 - Quadra Hub 2549 Quadra Street Victoriawlee@sd61.bc.ca
*#61 Greater VictoriaSean McCartney250-382-5234250-381-3209South Park Family School, 508 Douglas Street, Victoriasemccartney@sd61.bc.ca
*#62 SookeAngie Leeson250-474-9800250 474-9825SD# 62 - Sooke School District Augmentative Communication and AT 3143 Jacklin Road Victoriaaleeson@sd62.bc.ca
*#62 SookeDeborah Woodland250-474-9800250-474-9850SD 062 - Sooke School District 3143 Jacklin Road Skills for Life Victoriadwoodland@sd62.bc.ca
*#63 SaanichMarta McAulay250-652-3964 x211250-652-3181School District #63 Saanich, 2125 Keating Cross Road, Saanichtonmmcaulay@saanichschools.ca
*#64 Gulf IslandsThyra Driver604-679-1604250-537-4200SD# 64 - Gulf Islands School District 112 Rainbow Road Salt Spring Islandtdriver@sd64.org
*#64 Gulf IslandsCathy Walker250-537-7781 (CW)250-537-4200SD# 64 - Gulf Islands School District 232 Rainbow Road Salt Spring Island cwalker@sd64.org
*#67 Okanagan SkahaJanette Grant250-770-7667 x4250-770-7619SD 67 - Carmi Elementary School 400 Carmi Avenue Pentictonjgrant@sd67.bc.ca
*#68 Nanaimo-LadysmithIsabelle Lavoie250-268-1307 SD# 68 - Nanaimo/Lady Smith School District 395 Wakesiah Avenue Nanaimoisabelle.lavoie@sd68.bc.ca
*#68 Nanaimo-LadysmithHeather Phillips250-754-5521N/ASD# 68 - Nanaimo Ladysmith District 1111 Dufferin Crescent Nanaimoheather.phillips@sd68.bc.ca
*#69 QualicumJill Brown250-468-7414250-954-3029 SD # 69 - Nanoose Bay Elementary Box 130, 2875 Northwest Bay Nanoose Bayjbrown@sd69.bc.ca
*#70 AlberniLindsay Paterson *Duplicate*250-913-0222 4690 Roger St Port AlbernilPaterson@sd70.bc.ca
*#70 AlberniCarol Wright250-720-2752 School District #70 Alberni, 4690 Roger Street, Port Albernicwright@sd70.bc.ca
*#71 Comox ValleyJane Rondow250-339-0922250-334-2986Inclusive Education 1475 Salmonberry Drive LazoJane.Rondow@sd71.bc.ca
*#72 Campbell RiverTara Murphy250-286-4400 X2256250-286-6060SD#72 - Campbell River School District Learning Support Services 740 Robron Road Campbell Rivertara.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
*#73 Kamloops/ThompsonPam Gurney250-376-2266250-376-7966SD# 73 - 245 Kitchener Crescent Kamloopspgurney@sd73.bc.ca
*#74 Gold TrailNicky Minnabarriet(250) 453-9151 School District #74 Gold Trail, 400 Hollis Road, PO Bag 250, Ashcroftnminnabarriet@sd74.bc.ca
*#75 MissionShannon Bowsfield604-826-6286 x3329604-820-8065School District #75 Mission, 33046 - 4th Avenue, Missionshannon.bowsfield@mpsd.ca
*#78 Fraser CascadesJennifer Wright604-869-9971604-869-8471SD# 78 - Hope Secondary 444 Stuart Street Hopejennifer.wright@sd78.bc.ca
*#79 Cowichan ValleyKaren Petersen250-748-0321250-748-2683SD# 79 - Cowichan Valley Distict 2557 Beverly Street Duncankpetersen@sd79.bc.ca
*#79 Cowichan ValleyLindy Thompson250-246-3522250-246-2867Chemainus Elementary, 3172 Garner Street, Chemainuslthompson@sd79.bc.ca
*#81 Fort NelsonLynne MacNeil(250) 774-2591(250) 774-69605104 Airport Drive Box 87 Fort Nelsonlmacneil@sd81.bc.ca
*#82 Coast MountainsJulia Nieckarz250-635-4931 School District #82 Coast Mountains, 3211 Kenney Street, Terracejulia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
*#83 North Okanagan -ShuswapMegan Brooke250-803-6152250-832-4456School District #83 North Okanagan -Shuswap, SD83 District Education Support Centre P.O. Box 129 341 Shuswap St. S.W. V1E 4N2, Salmon Armmbrooke@sd83.bc.ca
*#84 Vancouver Island WestStephen Larre250-283-2241250-283-2400SD #84 - Vancouver Island West School District #2 - Highway 28 (Box 100) Gold Riverslarre@viw.sd84.bc.ca
*#85 Vancouver Island NorthAlison Webber250-949-6518250-949-6585Fort Rupert Elementary, SD# 85 - Vancouver Island North Box 674, 5520 Beaver Harbour Road, Port Hardyawebber@sd85.bc.ca
*#87 StikineCorri Gallicano250-779-3381250-779-3316Denetia Elementary, Box 40, Lower Postcgallicano@sd87.bc.ca
*#87 StikineTracey MacMillan250-771-4440250-771-4441SD# 87 - Stikine - Dease Lake District Box 190 , 5 Commercial Drive Dease LakeTracey.MacMillan@sd87.bc.ca
*#91 Nechako LakesCathy Tassie250-567-2284250-567-4639School District #91 Nechako Lakes, 153 East Connaught Street PO Box 129, Vanderhoofctassie@sd91.bc.ca
*#92 Nisga'aErin Reilly250-633-2225 x-1404 SD# 92 - School District Nisga’a Elementary Secondary School Box 239, 5000 Skateen Avenue New Aiyanshereilly@nisgaa.bc.ca
*#93 The French Education AuthorityChantale Desmarais(250)317-8702 School District #93 The French Education Authority, School District #93 100 - 13511 Commerce Pky, Richmond, BCchantale_desmarais@csf.bc.ca
*#100 Independent SchoolsNicole Regush604-683-9331 FISA BC 4885 St. John Paul II Way Vancouvernregush@cisva.bc.ca
*#100 Independent SchoolsDoug Stam604-794-7114604-794-3520Timothy Christian School, SD# 100 - Timothy Christian School 50420 Castleman Road, Chilliwackdstam@timothychristian.ca
​​