​SET-BC District Pa​rtners


SET-BC RegionDistrictDistrict PartnerTelephoneFaxAddressEmail
*#5 South East KootenayKim McKeown(250) 423-4471(250) 423-4004School District #5 South East Kootenay, 940 Industrial Road #1, Cranbrookkim.mckeown@sd5.bc.ca
*#5 South East KootenayJulie Russchen(250) 417-0112(250) 426-0620 julie.russchen@sd5.bc.ca
*#6 Rocky MountainWendy Hetherington250-427-9810 School District #6 Rocky Mountain, 620 4th Street P.O. Box 430, Invermerewendy.hetherington@sd6.bc.ca
*#6 Rocky MountainJennifer Turner250-341-8385250-342-6966School District #6 620 4th Street P.O. Box 430 Invermerejennifer.turner@sd6.bc.ca
*#8 Kootenay LakeShannon Carter250-505-7066 570 Johnstone Road Nelsonscarter@sd8.bc.ca
*#8 Kootenay LakeSofeya Devji250-352-6681250-352-6686School District #8 Kootenay Lake, 570 Johnstone Road, Nelsonsdevji@sd8.bc.ca
*#10 Arrow LakesLorna Newman250-265-3638250-748-6591School District #10 Arrow Lakes, 98 6th Ave., NW Box 340, Nakusplorna.newman@sd10.bc.ca
*#19 RevelstokeAlice McGrath250-837-2173 PO Bag 5100 1007 Vernon Avenue Revelstokeamcgrath@sd19.bc.ca
*#20 Kootenay-ColumbiaChris McCormack250-368-6434250-364-2470School District #20 Kootenay-Columbia, 2001 Third Avenue, Trailcmccormack@sd20.bc.ca
*#20 Kootenay-ColumbiaSandra Sharp250-231-5394250-364-2470School District #20 Kootenay-Columbia, 2001 Third Avenue, Trailssharp@sd20.bc.ca
*#20 Kootenay-ColumbiaGalen Williams250-368-6434250-364-2470School District #20 Kootenay-Columbia, 2001 Third Avenue, Trailgwilliams@sd20.bc.ca
*#22 VernonAlana Bosquet250-550-9425250 549-9286School District#22 1401-15th St. Vernonabosquet@sd22.bc.ca
*#22 VernonBrad Ogasawara778-930-5033 School District #22 Vernon, 1401 - 15th Street, Vernonbogasawara@sd22.bc.ca
*#23 Central OkanaganHeather Baptie250-870-5148 Ext. 68 School District #23 Central Okanagan, 1040 Hollywood Road South, Kelownaheather.baptie@sd23.bc.ca
*#23 Central OkanaganBrandi Makus250-870-5148250-870-5022School District #23 Central Okanagan, 1040 Hollywood Road South, KelownaBrandi.Makus@sd23.bc.ca
*#27 Cariboo/ChilcotinIsabella MacQuarrie250-395-2493250-395-23251165B Blair Street Williams Lakeisabella.macquarrie@sd27.bc.ca
*#28 QuesnelKevin Sturt250-992-8802250-992-7652School District #28 Quesnel, 401 North Star Road, QuesnelKevinSturt@sd28.bc.ca
*#33 ChilliwackGalen Soon604-845-6176 Student Support Services - Chilliwack - SD#33, Learning Services (attn Galen Soon) 49520 Prairie Central Rd., Chilliwackgalen_soon@sd33.bc.ca
*#34 AbbotsfordKari Petzold  School District #34 Abbotsford, Centre for Resources in Education 2606 Alliance St, Abbotsfordkari.petzold@abbyschools.ca
*#35 LangleyCaitlin Kellner604-534-7891 School District #35 Langley, 4875 222nd Street, LangleyCKellner@sd35.bc.ca
*#35 LangleyTammy McEachern Hughes604-534-7891 SD#35 Learning Support Services (3rd Floor) 4875 - 222nd Street Langleytmceachern@sd35.bc.ca
*#36 SurreyNedra Post604-495-9484 Resource and Education Centre 128 - 14123 92nd Avenue Surreypost_n@surreyschools.ca
*#37 DeltaJana Logie  School District #37 Delta, 4585 Harvest Drive, Deltajlogie@deltasd.bc.ca
*#38 RichmondJane MacMillan604-668-6296604-668-6247School District #38 Richmond, 7811 Granville Avenue, Richmondjmacmillan@sd38.bc.ca
*#39 VancouverLinda Weston604-713-4770604-713-4801960 39 Ave. E. McKenzie Elementary School lweston@vsb.bc.ca
*#40 New WestminsterJulie Principe(604) 517-6337 Queen Elizabeth Elem. - NW, 921 Salter Street, New Westminsterjprincipe@sd40.bc.ca
*#41 BurnabyAmanda Hofer604-296-9024604-664-8582Morley Elementary, 7355 Morley St., Burnaby, B.C.Amanda.Hofer@burnabyschools.ca
*#42 Maple RidgeGillian Ducharme604-467-1101 School District #42 Maple Ridge, 23000-116th Ave., Maple Ridgegillian_ducharme@sd42.ca
*#42 Maple RidgeCynthia Murphy(604) 467-1101(604) 467-7079 cmurphy@sd42.ca
*#43 CoquitlamTara Sutherland  School District #43 Coquitlam, 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlamtsutherland@sd43.bc.ca
*#43 CoquitlamCarol Todd604-937-6386604-936-5451Learning Services 1100 Winslow Avenue Coquitlamctodd@sd43.bc.ca
*#44 North VancouverKendra Anderson604-833-5066 School District #44 North Vancouver, 2121 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouveranderson_kendra@surreyschools.ca
*#44 North VancouverShannon Sharp604-903-3590 School District #44 North Vancouver, 2121 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouverssharp@sd44.ca
*#45 West VancouverGrace Chan778-668-7338 1735 Inglewood Avenue, Portable 2 West Vancouvergchan@wvschools.ca
*#46 Sunshine CoastSandy Magnussen604-885-6782604-885-6468Kinnikinnick Elementary Schoo 6030 Lighthouse Ave Secheltsmagnussen@sd46.bc.ca
*#47 Powell RiverTawnie Gaudreau604-414-2607604-485-4693Edgehill Elementary, 7312 Abbotsford Street, Powell Rivertawnie.gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca
*#47 Powell RiverStephanie Keane604-485-6271 x2252 School District #47 Powell River, 4351 Ontario Avenue, Powell Riverstephanie.keane@sd47.bc.ca
*#48 Sea To SkyMichelle Wada604-898-3651 School District #48 Sea To Sky, 37866 Second Avenue, Squamishmwada@sd48.bc.ca
*#49 Central CoastLorna Dishkin250-799-5556250-799-5757School District #49 Central Coast, Bag 130 (1847 Highway 20), Hagensborgldishkin@sd49.ca
*#51 BoundaryJoanne Gidney250-442-2135250-442-5913Dr. D. A. Perley Elementary, PO Box 908 120 Central Avenue , Grand Forksjoanne.gidney@sd51.bc.ca
*#52 Prince RupertChristine Danroth(250) 624-0925(250) 624-6572825 Conrad Street Prince Rupertchristine.danroth@sd52.bc.ca
*#54 Bulkley ValleyCathy Van der Mark250-847-5517 x222250-847-5413School District 54 1235 Montreal St Smithersca-vandermark@sd54.bc.ca
*#57 Prince GeorgeKaren Hynd250-561-9235 x 2211 SD#57 Student Support Services 3400 Westwood Drive Prince Georgekhynd@sd57.bc.ca
*#58 Nicola-SimilkameenJanet Hohner250-315-1112250-378-6263School District #58 Nicola-Similkameen, PO Bag 4100 - School Board Office 1550 Chapman Street , Merrittjhohner@365.sd58.bc.ca
*#59 Peace River SouthRachel Turnbull250-782-8571 District Resource Centre 1004 McKellar Avenue Dawson Creekrachel_turnbull@sd59.bc.ca
*#60 Peace River NorthDorothy Froese250-262-6093250-785-226910114 - 105 Avenue Fort St Johndfroese@prn.bc.ca
*#61 Greater VictoriaMary Chiappetta250-519-2104 2260 Victor Street VictoriaMchiappetta@sd61.bc.ca
*#61 Greater VictoriaSean McCartney250-382-5234250-381-3209South Park Family School, 508 Douglas Street, Victoriasemccartney@sd61.bc.ca
*#62 SookeSuzanne Harwood250-889-1799250-474-9850School District #62 Sooke, 3143 Jacklin Road, Victoriasharwood@sd62.bc.ca
*#63 SaanichMarta McAulay250 652 3964 x211250 652 3181School District #63 Saanich, 2125 Keating Cross Road, Saanichtonmmcaulay@sd63.bc.ca
*#64 Gulf IslandsColleen Belliveau250-537-4200250-537-5866 cbelliveau@sd64.bc.ca
*#64 Gulf IslandsCathy Walker250-537-7781 School District #64 Gulf Islands, 112 Rainbow Road, Salt Spring Islandcwalker@sd64.bc.ca
*#67 Okanagan SkahaJanette Grant250-770-7667x4 School District #67 Okanagan Skaha, 425 Jermyn Avenue, Pentictonjgrant@summer.com
*#67 Okanagan SkahaSusan Thomson250-770-7700 School District #67 Okanagan Skaha, 425 Jermyn Avenue, Pentictonsthomson@summer.com
*#68 Nanaimo-LadysmithVal Martineau250-741-5253 School District #68 Nanaimo-Ladysmith, c/o S.D. #68 395 Wakesiah Avenue, Nanaimovmartineau@sd68.bc.ca
*#68 Nanaimo-LadysmithHeather Massick250-802-5826 Ladysmith Highschool 710 6 Ave Ladysmithheather.massick@sd68.bc.ca
*#69 QualicumJill Brown250-954-3040 2875 NW Bay Road Nanoose Bayjbrown@sd69.bc.ca
*#70 AlberniLindsay Patterson(250) 724-0512250-724-0513School District #70 Alberni, S.D. 70 4690 Roger Street, Port Albernilpatterson@sd70.bc.ca
*#70 AlberniCarol Wright(250) 720-2752 School District #70 Alberni, S.D. 70 4690 Roger Street, Port Albernicwright@sd70.bc.ca
*#71 Comox ValleyJane Rondow250-339-0922 Student Services 1475 Salmonberry Drive LazoJane.Rondow@sd71.bc.ca
*#72 Campbell RiverTara Murphy250-286-4400 X2256 School District #72 Campbell River, 425 Pinecrest Road, Campbell Rivertara.murphy@sd72.bc.ca
*#72 Campbell RiverLinda Stirrett250-286-4400 X2251 School District #72 Campbell River, 425 Pinecrest Road, Campbell Riverlinda.stirrett@sd72.bc.ca
*#73 Kamloops/ThompsonPam Gurney250-376-2266250-376-7966245 Kitchener Crescent Kamloopspgurney@sd73.bc.ca
*#74 Gold TrailNicky Minnabarriet(250) 453-9144(250) 453-2368School District #74 Gold Trail, 400 Hollis Road, PO Bag 250, Ashcroftnminnabarriet@sd74.bc.ca
*#75 MissionDonna Gresham604-826-2213604-814-0447School District #75 Mission, 33046 - 4th Avenue, Missiondonna.gresham@mpsd.ca
*#78 Fraser CascadesLauren Hayden604-796-2238 7110 Cheam Avenue P.O. Box 1100 AgassizLauren.hayden@sd78.bc.ca
*#78 Fraser CascadesKimberly Walker604-869-7494604-869-7400455 6th Avenue P.O. Box 969 HopeKimberly.walker@sd78.bc.ca
*#79 Cowichan ValleyCourtenay McGeachy250-748-4511250-748-46172557 Beverly Street DuncancMcGeachy@sd79.bc.ca
*#82 Coast MountainsMelanie Millar250-842-5777 ext3003 SD#82 Learning Support 3275 Bowser Street New Hazeltonmelanie.millar@cmsd.bc.ca
*#83 North Okanagan -ShuswapMegan Brooke250-803-6152250-832-4456School District #83 North Okanagan -Shuswap, SD83 District Education Support Centre P.O. Box 129 341 Shuswap St. S.W. V1E 4N2, Salmon Armmbrooke@sd83.bc.ca
*#84 Vancouver Island WestStephen Larre250-283-2241250-283-2400School District #84 #2 - Highway 28 (Box 100) Gold Riverslarre@viw.sd84.bc.ca
*#84 Vancouver Island WestRob Wilson250-283-2220250-283-2400Ray Watkins Elementary, 500 Trumpeter Drive Box 70, Gold Riverrobwilson@viw.sd84.bc.ca
*#85 Vancouver Island NorthKelly Amodeo250-956-4434250-956-4118Sunset Elementary, Box 160, 2433 Mountain View , Port McNeillkamodeo@sd85.bc.ca
*#87 StikineMike Gordon250-771-4440250-235-3406School District #87 Stikine, 5 Commercial Drive PO Box 190, Dease Lakemike.gordon@sd87.bc.ca
*#91 Nechako LakesCathy Tassie250-567-2284250-567-4639School District #91 Nechako Lakes, 153 East Connaught Street PO Box 129, Vanderhoofctassie@sd91.bc.ca
*#92 Nisga'aMarguerite DiFilippo250-633-2225 School District #92 Nisga'a, 5201 Tait Avenue PO Box 240, New Aiyanshmdifilippo@nisgaa.bc.ca
*#93 The French Education AuthorityMary-Lou McCarthy604-214-2572 School District #93 The French Education Authority, School District #93 100 - 13511 Commerce Pky, Richmond, BCmarylou_mccarthy@csf.bc.ca
*#100 Independent SchoolsDoug Stam604-794-7114604-794-3520Timothy Christian School, 50420 Castleman Road, Chilliwackdstam@timothychristian.ca
*#100 Independent SchoolsJennifer Tong604-683-0281 4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouverjtong@cisva.bc.ca
​​